Exam Break at Tilly’s

Maybe it’s a final that you’re stressing so you put a little less effort into what you’re wearing.

After getting coffee at 4 a.m. at Sheetz and then heading back to the library, you figure it’s all right to stroll in wearing a bulky sweatshirt.

I almost agree, but I also feel dressing cute can beat the exam blues. Today is gloomy, the basement at my mother’s house flooded and the worst thing is? I packed all of my winter clothes away. So of course it’s cold.

Rather than unpack, I checked out Tilly’s to feel the warmth of bargains and to see if any great sweatshirts had gone on sale. Look at these.

Even if you’re not a fan of swing jackets, you can not beat a beautiful red one for only $4.97

The jacket is pretty springy, but it’s always a good idea to check out what is out of season for maximum savings. I love this sweatshirt for $39. 97, originally $68.99. I adore the all-over leaf print.

Good luck on finals, we’ll be rooting for you here at Newest Wrinkles, despite being buried under our academics as well,
Lim.mie

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment